“Cunnilingus: Unlocking The Secret Power of Vagina’s”

If you are a devoted watcher of “Single Ladies” like I am, you know that the moment after this….had your face like this :O. For those of you who don’t…this man who shall remain nameless, told Val (stacey Dash) , he does not “go down there”. *Gasp* I know, I know…I did the same thing followed by “ummm what year is it??!!” BUT I don’t judge, to each its own but hopefully the men and women who participate in or thinking about (my virgin community) such an art as this whether the giver, receiver or both are reading this post

Cunnilingus is the amazingly tactile art of giving a woman pleasure or “head”, whatever your poison. Some people (let’s keep it non gender specific) rant and rave about how gross it is because vagina’s smell bad, taste bad, or look weird, while others will enthuse about how amazing it is to watch a woman squirm and scream or squirt 🙂 .

It is increasingly becoming the thing to do, especially with the skyrocketing rate of bisexuality in women. Even people like my beloved Amber Rose says things like, “I do but I enjoy eating P***y too!”, when asked if she gives fellatio. There are YouTube and WSHH (World Star Hip Hop) videos about it and instructional how to’s but I still hear a ridiculously loud whisper in my ear that says …women aren’t really excited about it. One of my twitter followers even confessed that she doesn’t even really like oral sex! Despite how much I urged that she just hasn’t had it done to her liking..one of my bff’s also explained that she likes intercourse more than oral sex because oral sex just doesn’t really do it for her. I immediately write them off as representing a very small population of women, probably the same amount of women who actually liked giving birth.

Our clitoris has 4,000 more nerves than the tip of the male penis, meaning its wayyy more sensitive. It’s in theory a pleasure button. In fact the clitoris serves no other known purpose than to be a source of pleasure. So I wonder to myself? How can women not like this??!! How can you go wrong with cunniligus??…and then I think…”Oh yeah” That’s how.

I am not equipped to give any real sure-fire tips on how to get or give the best head ever because frankly, I can not speak for every woman in the world. Every woman likes different things, and responds accordingly. Some women like very slow licks with the right amount of pressure, some women like their clitoris to be passionately tongue kissed and sucked on like the lips on your face, some want feverish licking  and really hard thrusting into the vagina…..And most women…just want it all! The most important thing as my homey Aristotle would say, is that you must do things according to the “Right Rule”. You must not only be pleased to do something but you must do it at the right time, at the right place, to the right person, in the right way! When performing cunnilingus you MUST follow the right rule..otherwise it can go oh so very, very wrong. However, As NaiOnLife I could not leave you out to dry without giving you something! So here it goes…


  • Drink juices like orange and pineapple about an hour or two before to help balance the acidic levels and make your discharge taste better. *Note: Do not stick anything inside yourself including lollipops, it’s not that serious. At the end of the day Vagina’s are supposed to taste and smell like vagina, if someone has a BIG problem with it, it’s just them, not you!* 
  • Oral sex for both men and women are all about experiencing different sensations, so doing things like putting ice in your mouth, a sip of hot tea, warming lubricants, or vibrators will help take things to another level. Get creative but always remember safety first! *Note: There are tons more options but I don’t promote anything I don’t know are fully safe 🙂
  • Take away full control. If you really trust your partner being tied up or handcuffed so that you are completely under their control can be really arousing in itself. Try tying your girls hands and feet to a bed, so she can’t run away when the going gets….tough :). Also ladies, Close your eyes and breathe deeply to really key in on the experience, I promise it will heighten everything!
  • Lastly, Pay attention to her MOANS!!!!! If your woman is screaming in pleasure…it means 1 of 3 things….slow it down to prolong her ecstasy, 2 the job is almost done so go faster/harder/stronger whatever it calls for, 3 You are in the right spot..so DON”T move!!! With that being said ladies, be vocal about what you want and need!!! moan, scream, yell, talk dirty…whatever you need to, to get your point across.
We could go on for days talking about all the surrounding issues on cunnilingus, but I’ll stop here for now but I’m sure…almost positive there will be another post…Cunniligus 2.0 maybe? I would love to hear your thoughts! Oh and I bet you’re wondering the power all vagina’s possess? 
Vagina’s have this amazing power that allows you to eat all you please….and never be full….So Enjoy 🙂 .
NaiOnLife….Join The Movement
3 thoughts on ““Cunnilingus: Unlocking The Secret Power of Vagina’s”

  1. For year’s Nai no one could get it right smdh. But then I found a partner who was actually good at it, and loved nothing more than to pleasure a woman. Our first time was fun, but I hadn’t reached climax. The second time, he used a different tactic…he took his time. He’s lick and stroke then back off..he’d just sit up we’d talk…then he’d go back again and repeat. We kept doing this and while I’m just thinking we’re talking and being our natural selves, before you know it I’m screaming and grabbing covers like never before! LOL i just laughed after! He stood there with this accomplished yea who’s your daddy look on his face lmao…men Thanks for this!

  2. this was very informing and interesting article. it gave me something to think about. keep up the gud work up!! ; )

  3. Love it. It’s really not as taboo anymore as it once was. I’ve actually witnessed guys shunning one of their friends bc he said he doesn’t like giving oral sex..which to me just doesn’t seem fair.

    Anyhoodles, definitely passing this on to my tumblr folk, they need to hop on this one. Keep up the great blogging! (see you at work manana lol)

Share Your Thoughts

