HAPPY 1ST BIRTHDAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

Yes, you guys that’s right my darling blog has just turned 1 today and I can not believe it has been a year.  A year ago today one magnificent woman, one of my best friends, someone who is about to change the world through art and media, (Ms. Diamond Newman a.k.a ChaseFranco) pushed me to start this blog. Through it, I have been able to tell a little of my story while also giving others insight on some of the issues we face in our day to day relationships.

This blog is still a baby but I have been honored to be the voice of people who do not have a platform, I have gotten a lot of amen’s and a few “ughs” but I am grateful for both. I really want to thank all of my readers, all of the people who have always made it their business to comment Baruti Smith and Johnna Tansimore, you guys have by far been the two who supported each post and I thank you guys so much for that! 

Special thanks to any and everyone who has promoted this blog like Stephanie Vincent on her tumblr page, all my twitter followers for giving great feedback on the Q.O.D’s and sending great topics  for me to write about. I can’t name all you guys specifically but trust and I believe I know who you are. Please be on the look out for a new blog post each day to celebrate our birthday ! The last day will be a video post in our ask Nai segment.  I love you guys! Thank you so much for supporting!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

One thought on “HAPPY 1ST BIRTHDAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Share Your Thoughts

