My Interview with BeenieTV!

So for those of you who follow me on twitter you may have already heard that my computer has been in the hospital….but it’s back  (Does the two-step) ! So I’m back to posting and the latest NaiOnLife buzz is my interview with BeenieTV !

I got the privilege to sit and chat with Abena Ansah, the creator of BeenieTV to give her viewers some NaiOnLife time.  Abena is seriously a person to meet before you die, she is insightful, interesting and nothing short of dynamic. She calls for you to always bring your A-game, which is why working with her is magical.  We talked about a host of great topics, from friends with benefits to the LGBT and more. Check it out below and let me know what you think !

To check out all of Abena’s dope vids got to Youtube.com/BeenieTV   

Thanks for watching ! 

NaiOnLife

Share Your Thoughts

